Silence

I know I’m not alone here; life has been quite intrusive causing me to be very quiet!

I’m undergoing a metamorphosis, which we all know (even for the butterfly) takes a great deal of struggle and strength – but it always creates a more beautiful being than before. (I personally think caterpillars are beautiful, but must admit that when its “true self” emerges, it is breathtaking!)

So, stay tuned as I unfurl my wings… and FLY!Butterfly-cats-parrots-and-butterflies-22790729-1024-768

Leave a Reply

